Thought I would do a quick update of the first 3 days.

Cleanse is going well. Days 1-3 were uneventful. Changing my diet has been a challenge, especially since Hubs and I like to eat out quite often. There have been some changes in my body, but I will post my results after my 10 days cleanse is completed, then after my 14 day max phase. I figured it was just easier to use this blog to post my results then try to keep up with two. I can barely keep track of what day it is. I can’t wait to see what my before and after photos will look like.

I can already tell my PCOS symptoms are getting better. My acne has decreased and the bloating is gone. I also have more energy and don’t feel sluggish at all. That is really my driving force in this whole journey, its not about the weight loss, but about being healthy and preventing all the bad stuff PCOS can bring.

Enough from me tonight. It’s past my bedtime.

Love to all.

~Belle Starr

 

