Well, on the iPad again, so we will try this. This will be a short post, I’m so sleepy.

I’m officially done with my 10 day cleanse portion of the 24 day challenge and I have to say, besides the pink eye I have, I feel amazing. My energy is back and I’m eating very healthy. I’m in love with the Spark energy drink and am excited to get to the Max phase. I plan to continue this max phase until I hit my goal weight. I’m very satisfied with the result. My moods are better and my PCOS symptoms are better.

Here they are:
10.4 pounds lost
13.5 inches gone

Since Little Bit and I have gotten pink eye, I’ve been out of the gym for the past 2 days. I’ll be back there tomorrow. Tomorrow the Hubs is going to cook fish for me, and I really don’t like fish, so I will post how that goes. Till next time…

Love to all.

~Belle Starr

