Thank you all for being so patient with me. The Hubs was out of town all week, so all my time was wrapped around little bit.

I finished the 24 Day Challenge on Wednesday, the 29th, and had excellent results. Not only did I lose weight and inches, but I transformed how I felt. So…. here are the totals:

18.2lbs lost
20.3 inches gone

I am so proud of myself. Sure, I did “cheat” and not eat exactly to plan a couple of times, but overall I stuck to plan and changed the way I ate. I have so much more energy than I did a month ago. So, want to see a before and after picture? You should feel special. I hate pictures and being in front of the camera, so this is a big step for me.

24daychallenge

I still have a long journey to go. I didn’t gain this weight in 24 days, I am not going to lose it on 24 days. I am continuing the Advocare products as I keep losing weight. So I came up with a new challenge for February, no wheat products at all. It is going to be tough, but I think that will be the best at helping me with my PCOS. I will post updates, and at the end of February will do another picture. My other goal is to hit the gym 5 days a week.

I love the Advocare products and support them 100 percent. They helped me jumpstart my weight loss journey and I can’t wait to see what 6 months will look like! If anyone is interested, please let me know.

I have several other blogs in the making, so I cannot wait to post those. I bought a new laptop today, and in love, so I am going to put it to good use!

That’s all for now. Love to all.

~Belle Starr

