Many of those close to me know that I do not wear makeup often. I always wanted to, just was never great at taking the time to put it on. So when many of my friends started hosting “Younique Makeup Parties” that featured 3D Mascara, I was not interested. Who pays $29 for mascara anyway?!

Well, finally after a while, I gave in and bought my first tube of Younique 3D Fiber Lash Mascara and I AM IN LOVE! Here is my before and after photo (bottom photo is before, top photo is after).

Mascara

I couldn’t believe the transformation! I have always wanted big, full lashes and I have finally found mascara to give it to me. It’s easy to apply, not heavy at all, and they last all day. I also ordered their eye pigments, and I am equally satisfied. Worth every penny! If you are interested, let me know! I will provide you the link to my party.

I ordered some foundation, blush, and lip gloss and can’t wait for them to come in. As soon as they do, I will do a review and post a picture of the before and after!

Just thought I would post a quick review of the 3D Fiber Lashes, and I have never been happier about the way they made my lashes look.

Until next time,
~Belle Starr

