Ok, so maybe it isn’t that big, but it is to me! I am so excited about this decision, and haven’t been this excited about anything in awhile (except for every new thing little bit does).

I have decided to join the Younique team and become an Independent Presenter of their products!!

After using their products for just 5 days, I knew I had to get behind them. I had received so many compliments about my longer, fuller lashes it made my heart happy. I used to have very long, full lashes, however, when I hit my early twenties, I began to lose my hair and my eyelashes. This was a side effect of PCOS (male-pattern baldness due to increased testosterone). It made me very self conscious and upset that I had lost the volume in both my hair and eye lashes. It may be something simple to every one else, but to me, it mattered. I spent hundreds of dollars trying out all kinds of mascara, and never achieved what I have with Younique.

In a previous blog post I reviewed the 3D Fiber Lash mascara and the transformation it made to my eyes. If you have not checked that blog out, do it now!

For me, just like Advocare (I also sell their products), I believe in this company and the quality of their products and want to share that with the world. I have more products coming into the mail in the next couple of days, I CANNOT wait to share those with the blog world!

You can check out the mascara and the other products at the link below. Feel free to purchase the products, it ships directly to your home! Any questions, feel free to let me know.

https://www.youniqueproducts.com/JenniferSmith14/party/122005/view

I am looking forward to share all the Younique products with all the followers of the Shotgun Girls. I know you will love them as much as I do.
Stay Tuned.

~Belle Starr

