For your entertainment needs!!! Watch out that last one is a doosie!!!~Kalamity

The Daily Post wants to know what Instant Celebrity I would be.

I would be this guy’s wife!

Hot damn! Channing Tatum
Do you really need to ask why?

 

And on with the rest of the pins.

 

Genius Challenge lol funny jokes humor funny quotes joke
Nice try Little Britches!!! I ain’t that STEW PEED!!!

Growing up changes things…

I laughed so hard!

i thought your face was embroidered on a hand towel...

 

Sounds legit.

Well thats one way to describe it

This is why men shouldn’t be in charge…

baby eyebrows

Well said Earl!!!

Lol fishin solves all of em ;) just like now. A little time to sit and relax and wait patiently always adds a little time to calm and cool :)

And other problems would be solved by this!!!

Wine sippy cups. NEED these!!!!

Name the place ladies!!!!

Me too....

One day…

I CAN'T

Last but not least!

I'M DYING

Audrey Hepburn quote on laughter.

I hope I could brighten your day!!!
~Kalamity

P.S.
Audrey Hepburn quote on laughter.

